About Us

Meet Our Leaders

Our leadership is not hierarchical (top down) nor is it populist (bottom up) but it consists of servant-leaders who have been called, set apart, and authorized to be pastors (Ephesians 4:11), elders (1 Timothy 3:1-7; Titus 1:5-9), and deacons (1 Timothy 3:8-13). We believe that these positions are equal in dignity and honor but different in mandate and task.

     For a more detailed explanation of our leadership click here.



Pastor & Elders

Rod Tussing

Elder - President

Louis Rayes

Elder - Clerk


Lucas Bruxvoort

Deacon - President

Mike Holloway

Deacon - Treasurer