Back to All Events

Congregational Meeting

The fall congregational meeting for the election of new elder and deacon office bearers will be held Tuesday, September 26 at 7:00 PM at PURC.  The nominees for elder are: Lucas Bruxvoort, Jonathan Gross, Paul Hamstra, and Jeff Shafer.  The nominees for deacon are: Kyle Brons, Joe Harding, Damien Lampel and Craig Phillips.  Retiring at the end of the year are elders: Joel Gross, Doug Holloway and Rod Tussing, and deacons: Robert Burns and Dan Buys.  All communicant members are encouraged to attend.  

Earlier Event: September 24
Evening Worship Service
Later Event: September 26
Elder's Meeting